PRB Officers, 2020 Edition

First row: Omar Guinomla, Peter Martin Javier, Kenneth Jose Bajar, Jojo Farren, Raffy Siapco

Second row: Olivia Ramos, Raquel Mendoza, Ruth Batican, Nina Dela Cruz, Rodessa Tagumasi

President: Josefino ‘Jojo’ Farren

Vice President: Rafael ‘Raffy’ Siapco

Secretary: Nina Dela Cruz

Assistant Secretary: Rodessa Tagumasi

Treasurer: Ruth Batican

MLS Chair Peter Martin Javier

Sports Chair Omar Guinomla

Trustee Kenneth Jose ‘Ken’ Bajar

Immediate Past President Raquel Mendoza

Education committee member Olivia Ramos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s